Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner

Verkauf

Wolfdietrich Siller

Verkaufsleiter
Wolfdietrich Siller
Tel. +49 4532 5050-30
Fax +49 4532 5050-40
Mobil +49 171 4164203
siller@nordvlies.de

Lars Drews

Verkauf Nord + West
Lars Drews
Tel. +49 4532 5050-17
Fax +49 4532 5050-40
Mobil +49 173 8767698
drews@nordvlies.de

Michael Heer

Verkauf Süd
Michael Heer
Tel. +49 89 9605 8261
Fax +49 89 9605 8264
Mobil +49 170 3317715
heer@nordvlies.de

Nico Fechner

Verkauf Ost + Mitte
Nico Fechner
Tel. +49 30 4679 5796
Fax +49 30 4679 5797
Mobil +49 171 3088564
fechner@nordvlies.de




Florian Wieting

Verkauf Nord
Florian Wieting
Tel. +49 451 69391719
Fax +49 451 2036144
Mobil +49 171 3042360
wieting@nordvlies.de

Simon Michael Daser

Verkauf Süd
Simon Michael Daser
Tel. +49 89 9605 8262
Fax +49 89 9605 8264
Mobil +49 171 2244439
daser@nordvlies.de

Steffen Hemmerling

Verkauf
Steffen Hemmerling
Tel. +49 45 32 50 50-0
Fax +49 45 32 50 50-40
Mobil +49 171 22 444 36
hemmerling@nordvlies.de




Sylvia Blenkle

Verkauf Innendienst
Sylvia Dobkowski
Tel. +49 4532 5050-13
Fax +49 4532 5050-40

verkauf@nordvlies.de

Kimberley Heuer

Verkauf Innendienst
Kimberley Heuer
Tel. +49 4532 5050-26
Fax +49 4532 5050-40

vertrieb@nordvlies.de

Heidi Sals

Vertriebsinnendienst
Heidi Sals
Tel. +49 4532 5050-11
Fax +49 4532 5050-40

sals@nordvlies.de

Denise Trepkau

Verkauf Innendienst
Denise Trepkau
Tel. +49 4532 5050-19
Fax +49 4532 5050-40

trepkau@nordvlies.de



  • WIPEX® WORK
  • Eversoak
  • KATRIN®
  • KATRIN®
  • Papernet
  • Papernet
  • PLUM
  • PLUM Erste-Hilfe-Station
  • WIPEX® Ständer
  • CHICOPEE
  • Schutzbekleidung
  • WIPEX® WET Hand & Tool