• Wasilewski
  • Team Production
  • Team Production

The team – we’re happy to be there for you.

Management

Bjoern Wasilewski

Managing Director
Björn Wasilewski
Tel. +49 4532 5050-0
Fax +49 4532 5050-50

bwasilewski@nordvlies.de

Torsten Wasilewski

Managing Director
Torsten Wasilewski
Tel. +49 4532 5050-0
Fax +49 4532 5050-40

twasilewski@nordvlies.de

Kerstin Preuss

Authorised Officer
Kerstin Preuß
Tel. +49 4532 5050-15
Fax +49 4532 5050-50
Mobil +49 171 3072618
preuss@nordvlies.de

Wolfdietrich Siller

Sales Manager
Wolfdietrich Siller
Tel. +49 4532 5050-30
Fax +49 4532 5050-40
Mobil +49 171 4164203
siller@nordvlies.de

Department Manager
Holmer Mielke

Operations management
Holmer Mielke
Tel. +49 4532 5050-22
Fax +49 4532 5050-60
Mobil +49 171 3071861
mielke@nordvlies.de

Marc Helmreich

Production Manager
Marc Helmreich
Tel. +49 4532 5050-25
Fax +49 4532 5050-60

produktion@nordvlies.de

Bastian Böhlke

deputy production manager
Bastian Böhlke
Tel. +49 4532 5050-25
Fax +49 4532 5050-60
produktion@nordvlies.de

Reinhardt Kuckel

Technical management Production
Reinhardt Kuckel
Tel. +49 4532 5050-25
Fax +49 4532 5050-60
produktion@nordvlies.de




Volker Haerig

Team management Storage
Volker Härig
Tel. +49 4532 5050-23
Fax +49 4532 5050-60

haerig@nordvlies.de

Sales
Lars Drews

Sales North + West
Lars Drews
Tel. +49 4532 5050-17
Fax +49 4532 5050-40
Mobil +49 173 8767698
drews@nordvlies.de

Michael Heer

Sales South
Michael Heer
Tel. +49 89 9605 8261
Fax +49 89 9605 8264
Mobil +49 170 3317715
heer@nordvlies.de

Nico Fechner

Sales East + Central
Nico Fechner
Tel. +49 30 4679 5796
Fax +49 30 4679 5797
Mobil +49 171 3088564
fechner@nordvlies.de

Florian Wieting

Sales Nord
Florian Wieting
Tel. +49 451 69391719
Fax +49 451 2036144
Mobil +49 171 3042360
wieting@nordvlies.de




Sylvia Blenkle

Sales back office
Sylvia Dobkowski
Tel. +49 4532 5050-13
Fax +49 4532 5050-40

verkauf@nordvlies.de

Kimberley Heuer

Sales back office
Kimberley Heuer
Tel. +49 4532 5050-26
Fax +49 4532 5050-40

vertrieb@nordvlies.de

Heidi Sals

Sales back office
Heidi Sals
Tel. +49 4532 5050-11
Fax +49 4532 5050-40

sals@nordvlies.de

Denise Trepkau

Sales back office
Denise Trepkau
Tel. +49 4532 5050-19
Fax +49 4532 5050-40

trepkau@nordvlies.de

Accounting / Order processing / Financial controlling / Quality management
Jennifer Rahn

Financial controlling/
quality management

Jennifer Rahn
Tel. +49 4532 5050-10
Fax +49 4532 5050-40
rahn@nordvlies.de

Britta Gerkens

Accounting
Britta Gerkens
Tel. +49 4532 5050-14
Fax +49 4532 5050-50

gerkens@nordvlies.de

Eva Becker

Order processing
Eva Becker
Tel. +49 4532 5050-24
Fax +49 4532 5050-60

becker@nordvlies.de

Jessica Prass

Order processing
Jessica Praß
Tel. +49 4532 5050-21
Fax +49 4532 5050-60

prass@nordvlies.de




Maren Fritz

Order processing
Maren Fritz
Tel. +49 4532 5050-35
Fax +49 4532 5050-60

auftragsbearbeitung@nordvlies.de
Pierre-Philippe Wendt

Trainee
Pierre-Philippe Wendt
Tel. +49 45 32 5050-21


auftragsbearbeitung@nordvlies.de


  • WIPEX® WORK
  • Eversoak
  • KATRIN®
  • KATRIN®
  • Papernet
  • Papernet
  • PLUM
  • PLUM
  • WIPEX®
  • CHICOPEE
  • Protective clothing
  • WIPEX® WET Hand & Tool