WIPEX®

Our quality brand, WIPEX, stands for an attractive range of varied wiping, cleaning and polishing cloths, paper towel rolls as well as serviettes and table cloths from our own facility. For every area of work there is a suitable product.


KATRIN® HYGIENE

Nordvlies offers diverse options for cleaning and hygiene from a single source. An outstanding example from our trade assortment is KATRIN – the famous quality brand for everything the washroom needs.


Papernet

Papernet is a hygienic product for daily and universal usage. The wide spectrum of products is complemented with new, innovative products such as BioTech, an organic hygiene paper product, and many more.


CHICOPEE®

CHICOPEE cleaning cloths feel most at home wherever exceptional demands are made. The LAVETTE SUPER dishcloth is especially suitable for areas where hygiene is a priority.


PLUM

In many work areas, strain on hands through dirt and contaminants cannot be avoided. The skin’s most important duty is to protect your hands from these external influences.


EverSoak® BRAND

This extremely absorbent, economical and fire-retardant fibre material is in its place everywhere where fluid substances (oils, coolants, lubricants and solvents) are removed from floors or other surfaces.


  • WIPEX® WORK
  • Eversoak
  • KATRIN®
  • KATRIN®
  • Papernet
  • Papernet
  • PLUM
  • PLUM
  • WIPEX®
  • CHICOPEE
  • Protective clothing
  • WIPEX® WET Hand & Tool

WIPEX®

Unsere Qualitätsmarke „WIPEX“ steht für ein attraktives Programm vielfältiger Wisch-, Reinigungs- und Pflegetücher, Putzpapierrollen sowie Servietten und Tischdecken aus eigener Produktion. Für jeden Arbeitsbereich gibt es darauf eingestellte Produkte.


KATRIN® HYGIENE

NORDVLIES bietet Vielfalt rund um Sauberkeit und Hygiene aus einer Hand. Ein hervorragendes Beispiel aus unserem Handelssortiment ist KATRIN – die bekannte Qualitätsmarke für alles, was der Waschraum braucht.


Papernet

Papernet ist ein hygienisches Produkt für den täglichen und universellen Gebrauch. Das breite Produktspektrum wird durch neue innovative Produkte wie z.B. BioTech, biologischen Hygienepapier, uvm. abgedeckt.


CHICOPEE®

CHICOPEE Reinigungstücher fühlen sich dort am wohlsten, wo besondere Anforderungen gestellt werden. Das Spültuch LAVETTE SUPER ist besonders für die Bereiche geeignet, in denen Hygiene groß geschrieben wird.


PLUM

In vielen Arbeitsbereichen ist eine Belastung der Hände durch Verschmutzungen und Schadstoffe nicht zu vermeiden. Die wichtigste Aufgabe der Haut ist es dabei, die Hände vor diesen externen Einflüssen zu schützen.


EverSoak® BRAND

Überall dort, wo flüssige Stoffe (Öle, Kühl-, Schmier- und Lösemittel) von Böden oder anderen Flächen aufgenommen werden sollen, ist dieses überaus saugstarke, wirtschaftliche und feuerhemmende Vliesmaterial zur Stelle.


  • WIPEX® WORK
  • Eversoak
  • KATRIN®
  • KATRIN®
  • Papernet
  • Papernet
  • PLUM
  • PLUM Erste-Hilfe-Station
  • WIPEX® Ständer
  • CHICOPEE
  • Schutzbekleidung
  • WIPEX® WET Hand & Tool