Das Team – wir sind gern für Sie da

Geschäftsleitung

Geschäftsführer
Björn Wasilewski
Tel. +49 4532 5050-0
Fax +49 4532 5050-50

bwasilewski@nordvlies.de

Geschäftsführer
Torsten Wasilewski
Tel. +49 4532 5050-0
Fax +49 4532 5050-40

twasilewski@nordvlies.de

Prokuristin  
Kerstin Preuß
Tel. +49 4532 5050-15
Fax +49 4532 5050-50
Mobil +49 171 3072618

preuss@nordvlies.de

Verkaufsleiter
Wolfdietrich Siller
Tel. +49 4532 5050-30
Fax +49 4532 5050-40
Mobil +49 171 4164203

siller@nordvlies.de

Bereichsleiter

Betriebsleitung  
Holmer Mielke
Tel. +49 4532 5050-22
Fax +49 4532 5050-60
Mobil +49 171 3071861

mielke@nordvlies.de

Produktionsleitung
Marc Helmreich
Tel. +49 4532 5050-25
Fax +49 4532 5050-60

produktion@nordvlies.de

stellvertr. Produktionsleitung
Bastian Böhlke
Tel. +49 4532 5050-25
Fax +49 4532 5050-60

produktion@nordvlies.de

Technische Leitung Produktion
Reinhard Kuckel
Tel. +49 4532 5050-25
Fax +49 4532 5050-60

produktion@nordvlies.de

Teamleitung Lager
Volker Härig
Tel. +49 4532 5050-23
Fax +49 4532 5050-60

haerig@nordvlies.de

Verkauf

Verkauf Nord + West
Lars Drews
Tel. +49 4532 5050-17
Fax +49 4532 5050-40
Mobil +49 173 8767698

drews@nordvlies.de

Verkauf Ost + Mitte
Nico Fechner
Tel. +49 30 4679 5796
Fax +49 30 4679 5797
Mobil +49 171 3088564

fechner@nordvlies.de

Verkauf Nord
Florian Wieting
Tel. +49 451 69391719
Fax +49 451 2036144
Mobil +49 171 3042360

wieting@nordvlies.de

Verkauf Innendienst
Kimberley Heuer
Tel. +49 4532 5050-26
Fax +49 4532 5050-40

vertrieb@nordvlies.de

Vertriebsinnendienst  
Heidi Sals
Tel. +49 4532 5050-11
Fax +49 4532 5050-40

sals@nordvlies.de

Verkauf Innendienst
Denise Trepkau
Tel. +49 4532 5050-19
Fax +49 4532 5050-40

trepkau@nordvlies.de

 Auftragsbearbeitung/Buchhaltung

Finanzcontrolling/
Qualitätsmanagement

Jennifer Rahn
Tel. +49 4532 5050-10
Fax +49 4532 5050-40

rahn@nordvlies.de

Buchhaltung
Britta Gerkens
Tel. +49 4532 5050-14
Fax +49 4532 5050-50

gerkens@nordvlies.de

Auftragsbearbeitung
Eva Becker
Tel. +49 4532 5050-24
Fax +49 4532 5050-60

becker@nordvlies.de

Auftragsbearbeitung
Jessica Praß
Tel. +49 4532 5050-21
Fax +49 4532 5050-60

prass@nordvlies.de

Auftragsbearbeitung
Maren Fritz
Tel. +49 4532 5050-35
Fax +49 4532 5050-60

fritz@nordvlies.de

Auszubildender
Pierre-Philippe Wendt
Tel. +49 45 32 5050-21

auftragsbearbeitung@nordvlies.de