Our team – we ´re there for you

Management

Managing Director
Björn Wasilewski
Tel. +49 4532 5050-0
Fax +49 4532 5050-50

bwasilewski@nordvlies.de

Managing Director
Torsten Wasilewski
Tel. +49 4532 5050-0
Fax +49 4532 5050-40

twasilewski@nordvlies.de

Authorised Officer
Kerstin Preuß
Tel. +49 4532 5050-15
Fax +49 4532 5050-50
Mobil +49 171 3072618

preuss@nordvlies.de

Sales Manager
Wolfdietrich Siller
Tel. +49 4532 5050-30
Fax +49 4532 5050-40
Mobil +49 171 4164203

siller@nordvlies.de

Department Manager

Operations management
Holmer Mielke
Tel. +49 4532 5050-22
Fax +49 4532 5050-60
Mobil +49 171 3071861

mielke@nordvlies.de

Production Manager
Marc Helmreich
Tel. +49 4532 5050-25
Fax +49 4532 5050-60

produktion@nordvlies.de

Deputy production manager
Bastian Böhlke
Tel. +49 4532 5050-25
Fax +49 4532 5050-60

produktion@nordvlies.de

Technical management Production
Reinhard Kuckel
Tel. +49 4532 5050-25
Fax +49 4532 5050-60

produktion@nordvlies.de

Team management Storage
Volker Härig
Tel. +49 4532 5050-23
Fax +49 4532 5050-60

haerig@nordvlies.de

Sales

Sales North + West
Lars Drews
Tel. +49 4532 5050-17
Fax +49 4532 5050-40
Mobil +49 173 8767698

drews@nordvlies.de

Sales East + Central
Nico Fechner
Tel. +49 30 4679 5796
Fax +49 30 4679 5797
Mobil +49 171 3088564

fechner@nordvlies.de

Sales North
Florian Wieting
Tel. +49 451 69391719
Fax +49 451 2036144
Mobil +49 171 3042360

wieting@nordvlies.de

Sales back office
Kimberley Heuer
Tel. +49 4532 5050-26
Fax +49 4532 5050-40

vertrieb@nordvlies.de

Sales back office
Heidi Sals
Tel. +49 4532 5050-11
Fax +49 4532 5050-40

sals@nordvlies.de

Sales back office
Denise Trepkau
Tel. +49 4532 5050-19
Fax +49 4532 5050-40

trepkau@nordvlies.de

Accounting / Order processing / Financial controlling / Quality management

Financial controlling/
quality management

Jennifer Rahn
Tel. +49 4532 5050-10
Fax +49 4532 5050-40

rahn@nordvlies.de

Accounting
Britta Gerkens
Tel. +49 4532 5050-14
Fax +49 4532 5050-50

gerkens@nordvlies.de

Order processing
Eva Becker
Tel. +49 4532 5050-24
Fax +49 4532 5050-60

becker@nordvlies.de

Order processing
Jessica Praß
Tel. +49 4532 5050-21
Fax +49 4532 5050-60

prass@nordvlies.de

Order processing
Maren Fritz
Tel. +49 4532 5050-35
Fax +49 4532 5050-60

fritz@nordvlies.de

Trainee
Pierre-Philippe Wendt
Tel. +49 45 32 5050-21

auftragsbearbeitung@nordvlies.de